Schools

Departments

Searching

Our Staff

 

Marquez, Mark

Principal 
mamarquez@bisd.us

Ferrari, Remy

Asst. Principal 
rrferrari@bisd.us

Guillen, Evangelina

Asst. Principal 
ejguillen@bisd.us

Guerra, Cynthia

Dean of Instruction 
cynguerra@bisd.us

Arriaga, San Juanita

Secretary 
sjarriaga@bisd.us

Roman, Laura

Data Entry Clerk 
lroman@bisd.us

Serna, Irma

Office Clerk 
iserna@bisd.us

Hernandez, Dina

Bilingual Clerk 
dhernandez1@bisd.us

Espinosa, Xavier

Campus Security 
xespinosa@bisd.us