Schools

Departments

Searching

Our Staff

Marquez, Mark

Principal 
mamarquez@bisd.us

Guillen, Evangelina

Asst. Principal 
ejguillen@bisd.us

Castilleja, Elizabeth

Asst. Principal 
ecastilleja@bisd.us

Guerra, Cynthia

Dean of Instruction 
cynguerra@bisd.us

Arriaga, San Juanita

Secretary 
sjarriaga@bisd.us

Roman, Laura

Data Entry Clerk 
lroman@bisd.us

Perez, Maria

Office Clerk 
mdcperez1@bisd.us

Serna, Irma

Office Clerk 
iserna@bisd.us

Hernandez, Dina

Parent Liaison
dhernandez1@bisd.us

Troncoso, Maria L.

Bilingual Clerk
mltroncoso@bisd.us